Thursday, February 11, 2010

Scorpions 10/6/02 Vladivostok, Russia(MM Bootleg)

The Scorpions Were Featured On Todays Metal Matinee "My Metal Valentine II" Here Is A Live Show From Russia Lets Enjoy The Band Now While We Can,
 After This Upcoming Tour They Are Packing It In, After More Than 40 Years.

The Original Show From Germany Was Taken Down With Megaupload
Here Is A Replacement. Updated1/13/13

Scorpions 10/6/02 Vladivostok, Russia

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Coming Home
03. Bad Boys Running Wild
04. The Zoo
05. Well Burn The Sky
06. Tease Me Please Me
07. Coast To Coast
08. Always Somewhere
09. Holiday
10. You And I
Disc 2
01. No One Like You
02. Guitar Solo
03. Big City Nights
04. Dynamite
05. Drum Solo
06. Blackout
07. Wind Of Change
08. Still Loving You
09. Rock You Like A Hurricane
10. When The Smoke


Link Updated 1/131/13


MZROCK said...

Dear Mike The Big Cheese! Blogger!
I Want To Download This File:"Scorpions 10/10/93Munich Germany(MM Bootleg)".But I Got This Message:"Error
The file could not be found. Please check the download link."
Please Try To Repost And Upload Again.
Thank You.

With Mike The Big Cheese! said...

I'll try again I dont think I have it. if not I'll put up Another Scorpions Show. Sorry.