Thursday, April 8, 2010

Black Sabbath 9/14//83 Madrid Spain(MM Bootleg Artist)

Black Sabbath Were Featured On Today's Metal Matinee "More Buried Treasues". Here Is A Excellent Sounding Audience Recording I Found On The Net, Featuring Ian Gillan On Vocals.

Listen Here:

Black Sabbath 9/14/83 Madrid Spain:

01. Supertzar

02. Children Of The Grave
03. Hot Line
04. War Pigs
05. Born Again
06. Supernaut & Drum Solo
07. Rock'N'Roll Doctor
08. Disturbing The Priest
Disc 2
01. Iron Man
02. Zero The Hero
03. Guitar Solo
04. Guitar Solo & Digital Bitch
05. Black Sabbath
06. Smoke On The Water
07. Paranoid

Black Sabbath

Link Updated 1/8/13


Anonymous said...

the cd 1 and the 3 first sound of cd2: 09/18/1983, OFFENBACH, GERMANY (audience recording)
CD2, sounds 4 at 10: 10/21/1983, MONTREAL, CANADA (audience recording)
the tittle of this bootleg: "FEIGN DEATH SABBATH"

Heavy Metal Mayhem said...

Thank You For The Info.