Thursday, April 1, 2010

Dark Angel 9/18/85 Reseda,Ca(MM Bootleg)

Dark Angel Are This Weeks MM Bootleg Artist. Listen To Them On Todays "The Year In Metal: 1985" Show With Their Classic Debut Record From 1985 "We Have Arrived" Enjoy This Show From The Same Year. Thanks TO LJ Crew For Concert.

Listen To Todays Show Here:
"The Year In Metal 1985"

Dark Angel 9/18/85 The Country Club Reseda,CA:

1-Harbringer Of Doom/We Have Arrived
2-Burning Of Sodom
3-Falling From The Sjy
4-Death Is Certain
5-Merciless Death
6-Hunger Of The Undead
7-Welcome To The Slaughterhouse
8-Perish In Flames

Dark Angel
New Link 7/18/12


Anonymous said...

Hi!Please could you re-upload this? Thanks!

Heavy Metal Mayhem said...

New link is up now