Thursday, September 30, 2010

U.D.O 5/6/04 Tokyo Japan(MM Bootleg)

U.D.O Was Featured On Todays Metal Matinee "Lightning Strikes" So Here Is A Live Show From 2004 Recorded In Tokyo Japan At The Shibuya Club Quattro Tokyo. The Band Sounded In Top Form At This Show. Its Hard To Believe UDO Has Been Solo For Almost 25 Years. I Feel Old!

For Todays Metal Matinee "Struck By Lightning"
Listen Here

UDO 5/6/04 Tokyo Japan

Part I
 01. Intro
02. Thunderball
03. The Bullet and the Bomb
04. Metal Heart
05. Independence Day
06. Pull the Trigger
07. Living For Tonight
08. Drum Solo
09. Restless and Wild
10. Son of a Bitch
11. Blind Eyes
12. Neon Nights

Part II 
01. Man and Machine
02. Guitar Solo
03. Up to the Limit
04. Animal House
05. Balls to the Wall
06. Holy
07. I’m a Rebel
08. Princess of the Dawn
09. Fast as a Shark


Link Updated 10/15/12

No comments: