Thursday, May 19, 2011

Lizzy Borden 4/8/01 Cleveland,Ohio(MM Bootleg)

Lizzy Borden Are Today's Featured Artist. Here Is A Live Bootleg From The Home Of Rock N Roll, Cleveland Ohio. Listen To Lizzy Borden On The 'Meat Eater' Matinee.

 Listen Here

Lizzy Borden 4/8/01 Cleveland,Ohio:

2-There Will Be Blood Tonight
4-Lord Of The Flies
5-Hell Is For Heroes
6-Rod Of Iron
7- Psychopath
8-Master Of Dusguise
9-Deal With The Devil

Lizzy Borden

Link Updated 2/2/13

No comments: