Sunday, October 2, 2011

Diamond Head 'Flight East' Demo(Demo-Lition Segment)

This Is The Demo For The Band's 'Flight East' Album From 1984 .This Album Was Never Released. The Band Was Dropped By Their Record  Label MCA At The Tima And After Failing To Get A Record Contract Anywhere Else They Broke Up. The Record Never Saw The Light Of Day. This Album Is So Far Away From The Original Diamond Head Sound. Listen And Let Me Know What You Think!

Diamond Head 'Flight East' Demo:

1. Be Good
2. A New Messiah
3. Someone Waiting
4. Today
5. Back in the Powerage

Diamond Head

No comments: