Thursday, December 29, 2011

Kingdom Come 7/24/88 Los Angeles,CA.(MM Bootleg)

Kingdom Come Were Featured On Today's Metal Matinee "Happy New Hair IV".
Enjoy This Audience Recording From Hair Metal's Heyday,1988.

For This Weeks Show
Listen Here

Kingdom Come 7/24/88 Los Angeles,CA

1. Intro
2. Shout It Out
3. Living Out Of Touch
4. Pushin' Hard
5. 17
6. Guitar Solo
7. What Love Can Be
8. Get It On
9. Drum Solo / Get It On
10. The Shuffle

Kingdom Come

Link Updated 1/24/13

No comments: