Sunday, February 12, 2012

Restless Breed 'After The Holocaust' Demo(Demo-Lition Segment)

Columbus Ohio's Restless Breed Are This Weeks Featured Artist In The Demo-Lition Segment.
Formed In 1985 The Band Released This Their First Demo Tape Two Years Later.
Check Out Restless Breed On Tonights Show!

Check Out Tonight;s Show With My Guest Jack Starr Of Burning Starr
Listen Here

Restless Breed 'After the Holocaust' Demo

1. Unleash The Beast
2. One Final Scream
3. The Real World
4. After The Holocaust
5. Don't Let The Night Fall
6. War Child

No comments: