Thursday, April 19, 2012

Motorhead 3/28/11 Sydney Australia(M.M. Bootleg Artist)

Motorhead Were Featured On Today's Metal Matinee "Dog Fight"
Here Is A Recent Show By The Band I Found On The Net.

Listen Here For
"Dog Fight"

Motorhead 3/28/11 Big Luna Park

01. Iron Fist
02. Stay Clean
03. Get Back In Line
04. Metropolis
05. Rock Out
06. Over The Top
07. One Night Stand
08. Guitar Solo
09. The Thousand Names Of God
10. I Got Mine
11. I Know How To Die
12. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
13. In the Name Of Tragedy/Drum Solo
14. Just 'Cos You Got The Power
15. Going To Brazil
16. Killed By Death
17. Ace Of Spades
18. Overkill

No comments: