Sunday, November 18, 2012

Wrathchild America 'Days Of Thunder' Demo(Demo-Lition Artist)

This Is Wrathchild Americas First Demo Under This Banner.
They Had The 'Danger-Us' Demo Out Before This,When They Were
Just Called Wrathchild And Had A More Hard Rock Sound Going On.
For This Weeks Show
Wrathchild America - Days of Thunder
Wrathchild 'Days Of Thunder' Demo
1-Hells Gates
2-Candy From A Madman
3-Climbin' The Walls
4-Days Of Thunder

Wrathchild America

No comments: