Kevin Riddles Of Tytan
Charlie Soren Peter Jensen Of Maltese Falcon
Sammy DeJohn & Kenny McGee Of Ruthless
Evo Of Warfare
Rick Baez And Bob Luman Of Amulance
Jarvis Leatherby Of Night Demon
Bettina France Of Meanstreak
Russell Allen Of Adrenaline Mob
Mike Tirelli Of Messiahs Kiss
Patrick Evil Of Satans Host
Udo Dirkschneider Of U.D.O
Terry Gorle Of Heir Apparent
Bruce Batten Of Atomik Cocktail
Mike Orlando Of Adrenaline Mob
Ty Christian Of Lords Of The Trident
Dan Bryant Of The Road Vikings/Hexx
Doro Pesch Of Doro
Maxxxwell Carlisle Of Hellion
Kevin Jackson,Eric Tuttobene & Evan Guest Of Blind Assassin
Jeff McCormack & Rick Pierce Of Q5
Ron Daniel Eriksen,Justin Zych & Mike Gonzalez Of Viking
Jason McMaster Of Dangerous Toys
Joey Tempest Of Europe
Donny Hillier Of Trauma
Punky Peru Of Witch
David Shankle Of DSG
Sid Flack Of Infectus 13
Chuck Woodard Of Kyrie Ellison
Rob Rock Of Impelitteri
Joe Sims & Geoff McKeown Of Axemaster
Tyler Morris
Brad Divens Of Wrathchild America
Michael Ulery & John Weils Of Sans Fear
Ron Cooke Of Thrust
Vinny Stigma Of Agnostic Front
Gary Meskill Of The Crumbsuckers/Pro Pain
John Gallagher Of Raven
Paul Shorty Van Camp Of Killer
Mike Semesky From Rise Among Ruin
Mitch Thylacine Of Killen
Scott Earl Of Culprit
Carl Canedy Of The Rods
Charlie Wayne Morrill Of Morrill/Smith
Mick Michael From Corners Of Sanctuary
Grant Kirkhope Of Maineeaxe
Glen Drover Of Metalusion
Jeff Scott Soto Of Soto
Vince Vatican Of Vatican
Stu Marshall From Empires Of Eden/Death Dealer
Ian Dick & Richard Frost Of Soldier
Mark Biedermann Of Blind Illusion
Count William Jannusch Of Witchcross
Tom Maxwell Of Hellyeah
Bob Mitchel Of Mind Assassin
Matt Marinelli Of Birealis
Ross The Boss Of Death Dealer
Jeff Martin Of racer X/Blasted To Static
Steve Stegg Of Sleepy Hollow
Jeff Rolland Of Sacrilege
Marq Torien Of The Bulletboys
Ruyter Suys Of Nashville Pussy
Rob Warner Of Heathens Rage
Kent Taylor Of Baron Steele
'The V' Veronica Freeman
Guitarist Marc Vanderberg
Greg Marshall Of Stygian Shore
Freddie Wolf Of Evil
Michael Alberque Of Infernal Opera
Tommy Stewart Of Hallows Eve
Brittney Slayes Of Unleash The Archers
Joe Gregory Of Valkyrie
Luther Beltz Of Witchfynde
Tino Troy Of Praying Mantis
Josh Christian Of Toxik
Steve Gaines From Angel As Art
Dave Keener From Ion Britton
Max Cavalera Of Soulfly
Steve Smyth Of One Machine
Chris Caffery Of TSO/Savatage
Rudy Sarzo Of Devil City Angels
Ian Greg Of Torch
Juan Ricardo Of Sunless Sky/Attaxe
Mike Mellinger Of Intrinsic
Scott Watts Of Sacrifice
Killian Khan Of Killer Khan
Sean Peck Of Cage/Death Dealer
Jill Janus Of Huntress
Pat Burns Of Deathrash
Liv Kristine Of Leaves' Eyes
Brian Lee Of Enforcer
Christer Krunt Andersson Of Tad Morose
Jorn Viggo Lofstad Of Pagan's Mind
Lothar Antoni Of TranceMission
Ronnie Dean Of Hexenhammer
Mike Lepond Of Symphony X
Joe Stump Of Holy Hell
Leather Leone Of Chastain
Trey Gadler Of Azrael's Bane
Keith Letourneau Of Shallow Ground
Bryan Holland Of Reverence
Madame Mayhem
John Adams Of Love And War
Fang Vonwrathenstein Of LOTT
Brett Blackout Vanlade
Greg Fulton Of Znowhite
Andrew Purchia III From As Darkness Dies
Terry Dark Of Jameson Raid
Rui Tavora & PJ Griffith Of E-X-E
Tony Dolan Of Venom Inc

No comments: